Documents

tagged "Policies"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 35

Draft Lost Property Policy 2022

Draft Lost Property Policy 2022

Mon, 16 May 2022

Tags: Policies

Draft Sponsorship Policy

Draft Sponsorship Policy

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Tags: Policies

SNC Street Naming Policy

SNC Street Naming Policy

Tue, 15 Feb 2022

Tags: Policies

CTC Cemetery Rules

CTC Cemetery Rules - Revised November 2021

Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Gifts and Hospitality Policy

Gifts and Hospitality Policy

Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Tags: Policies

Public Liability Insurance

Public Liability Insurance to May 2022

Fri, 28 May 2021

Tags: Policies

Code of Conduct 21 05 04

Code of Conduct for Council members

Thu, 06 May 2021

Grants Policy

Grants Policy Approved 4 May 2021

Tue, 04 May 2021

Tags: Policies

Device and Equipment Use Policy

Device and Equipment Use Policy

Fri, 11 Sep 2020

Tags: Policies

Financial Regulations

Financial Regulations

Wed, 05 Aug 2020

Website Accessibility Statement

Website Accessibility Statement

Sat, 06 Jun 2020

Tags: Policies

Pension Policy

Pension Policy

Fri, 29 May 2020

Tags: Policies

Lost Property Policy

Lost Property Policy

Fri, 29 May 2020

Tags: Policies

Publications Scheme

Publications Scheme

Fri, 29 May 2020

Tags: Policies

Privacy Notice - Staff & Contractors

Privacy Notice - Staff & Contractors

Sat, 02 May 2020

Tags: Policies

Privacy Notice - Hall Hirers

Privacy Notice Hall Hirers

Sat, 02 May 2020

Tags: Policies

Privacy Notice Councillors, volunteers & role holders

Privacy Notice Councillors. volunteers and role holders

Sat, 02 May 2020

Tags: Policies

Privacy Notice - Volunteers

Privacy Notice - Volunteers

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Tags: Policies

Privacy Notice - Hall Hires

Privacy Notice - Hall Hires

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Tags: Policies

Privacy Notice - General Enquiries

Privacy Notice - General Enquiries

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Tags: Policies

Privacy Notice - Councillors, Volunteers and Role holders

Privacy Notice - Councillors, Volunteers and Role holders

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Tags: Policies

Whistleblowing Policy

Whistleblowing Policy

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Tags: Policies

Vexatious Policy

Vexatious Policy

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Tags: Policies

Training & Development Policy

Training & Development Policy

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Tags: Policies

Stress Policy

Stress Policy

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Tags: Policies

Social Media Policy

Social Media Policy

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Tags: Policies

Severe Weather Policy

Severe Weather Policy

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Tags: Policies

Safeguarding Policy

Safeguarding Policy

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Tags: Policies

Member - Officer Protocol

Member - Officer Protocol

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Tags: Policies

Jury Service Policy

Jury Service Policy

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Tags: Policies
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2