Documents

tagged "Finance & Audit"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 144

Financial Regulations 2022-23

Financial Regulations 2022-23 v1

Thu, 18 Aug 2022

Treasury Investment Strategy

Treasury Investment Strategy 2022-23

Thu, 18 Aug 2022

Accounts for June 2022

Accounts for June 2022

Thu, 04 Aug 2022

May 2022 Accounts

May 2022 Accounts

Thu, 07 Jul 2022

May 2022 Budget Report

May 2022 Budget Report

Mon, 20 Jun 2022

Payments over £500 MAY 2022

Payments over £500 MAY 2022

Wed, 15 Jun 2022

April Accounts 2022

April Accounts 2022

Tue, 07 Jun 2022

Clerks VISA Card from April 2022

Clerks VISA Card from April 2022

Wed, 01 Jun 2022

Grounds VISA Card from April 2022

Grounds VISA Card from April 2022

Wed, 01 Jun 2022

Payments over £500 APRIL 2022

Payments over £500 APRIL 2022

Wed, 01 Jun 2022

Explanation of Variances 2021/22

Explanation of Variances 2021/22

Wed, 25 May 2022

Bank Reconciliation 2021/22

Bank Reconciliation 2021/22

Wed, 25 May 2022

AGAR 2021/22

AGAR 2021/22

Wed, 25 May 2022

Final Internal Auditors Report 21/22

Internal Auditors Final 21/22 Report dated 6th May 2022

Fri, 06 May 2022

Supporting information 22 05 10

Supporting information for the meeting on 10 May 2022

Wed, 04 May 2022

March 2022 Accounts

March 2022 Accounts

Wed, 04 May 2022

Unaudited Financial Statements 2022

Unaudited Financial Statements 2022

Wed, 04 May 2022

February 2022 Accounts

Accounts for February 2022

Fri, 08 Apr 2022

Fete Commitments as at 02 02 28

Fete Commitments as of 28th February 2022

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

January 2022 Accounts

January 2022 Accounts

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Accounts for December 21 12

Accounts for December 2021

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Accounts for November 21 11

Accounts for November 2021

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Cemetery Fees 2022-23

Cemetery Fees 2022-23 (From 1st April 2022)

Tue, 25 Jan 2022

Budget 2022-23 FINAL - Cover Sheet

Budget 2022-23 FINAL - Cover Sheet

Wed, 19 Jan 2022

Budget 2022-23 FINAL - Details

Budget 2022-23 FINAL - Details

Wed, 19 Jan 2022

Budget 2022-23 FINAL Summary

Budget 2022-23 FINAL - Summary

Wed, 19 Jan 2022

October 2021 Accounts

October 2021 Accounts

Wed, 05 Jan 2022

Internal Audit Report 2021-22

Internal Audit Report

Wed, 05 Jan 2022

October Budget Report

October Budget Report

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

September Budget Report

September Budget Report

Wed, 08 Dec 2021