Documents

tagged "Finance & Audit"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 57

2020/21 Budget Forecast (Covid amendments)

2020/21 Budget Forecast (Covid amendments)

Tue, 15 Sep 2020

July Accounts

July Accounts

Mon, 24 Aug 2020

June Accounts

June Accounts for Full Council 4th August 2020

Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Internal Audit Report 2019/20 - Final

Final Internal Audit Report 2019/20

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Annual Governance Statement 2019/20

Annual Governance Statement 2019/20

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Payments over £500

Payments over £500 from April 2020

Sun, 05 Jul 2020

Groundsman's visa card payments from April 2020

Groundsman's visa debit card payments from April 2020

Sat, 04 Jul 2020

Clerk's visa card payments from April 2020

Clerk's visa debit card payments from April 2020

Sat, 04 Jul 2020

AGAR 2019/20

AGAR 2019/20

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

May 2020 Budget & Accounts

May 2020 Budget & Accounts

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

April 2020 Budget and Accounts

April 2020 Budget and Accounts

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

Variances 2019/20

Variances 2019/20

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

March 2020 Budget Report

March 2020 Budget Report

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

Internal Audit Effectiveness

Internal Audit Effectiveness

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

Audit Report 2019/20

Audit Report 2019/20

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Income and Expenditure Headings 2019/20

Income and Expenditure Headings 2019/20

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Accountancy Variances 2019/20

Accountancy Variances 2019/20

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Accoutancy Journals for 2019/20

Accountancy Journals for 2019/20

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Accounts 2019/20

2019/20 Final Accounts

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Annual Internal Audit Report 2019/20

Annual Internal Audit Report 2019/20

Fri, 19 Jun 2020

Budget Report February 2020

Budget Report February 2020

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Motor Insurance Policy 2020

Motor Insurance Policy 2020

Wed, 13 May 2020

Insurance Schedule 2020

Insurance Schedule

Wed, 13 May 2020

Insurance Policy 2020

Insurance Policy

Wed, 13 May 2020

Contracts with a value of over £5,000

Contracts with a value of over £5,000

Tue, 12 May 2020

Contracts over £5,000 2019/20

Contracts over £5,000 2019/20

Tue, 12 May 2020

Transparency Code

What we have to publish

Tue, 12 May 2020

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2