Documents

tagged "Committees"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 37

Agenda Finance & Governance Committee 22 05 20

Agenda for the Finance & Governance Committee meeting on 20th May 2022 at 11am

Mon, 16 May 2022

Minutes, Planning 22 04 12

Minutes of the Planning Meeting held on 12th April 2022

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Agenda - Planning 22 04 26

Planning Agenda 26 April

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Agenda Staffing Committee 22 04 08

Staffing Committee Agenda

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

Minutes - Planning 22 03 22

Planning Minutes 22 March 22

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

Agenda - Staffing - 22 03 23

Staffing Committee Agenda - 23 March 2022

Thu, 17 Mar 2022

Planning decisions 22 01 25

Planning Decisions for meeting 25 January 2022

Wed, 19 Jan 2022

Planning Minutes 22 01 11

Planning Minutes 11 January 2022

Wed, 19 Jan 2022

Planning WG Agenda 22 01 25

Planning WG Agenda

Wed, 19 Jan 2022

Minutes Staffing Committee 21 11 05

Minutes Staffing Committee 5 Nov 21

Wed, 15 Dec 2021

Agenda Staffing Committee 21 12 22

Agenda - Staffing Committee 22 Dec 21

Wed, 15 Dec 2021

Access re crossings

Access re crossings document

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

Planning decisions 21 12 14

Planning decisions for 14 December 21

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

Minutes Planning 21 11 23

DRAFT Planning Minutes - 23rd November 2021

Tue, 07 Dec 2021

Agenda Planning 21 12 14

Planning Agenda 14 December 2021

Tue, 07 Dec 2021

Detailed I+E Phased Budget Oct 21

Detailed I+E Phased Budget Oct 21

Mon, 06 Dec 2021

Accounts Month 7 Budget comparison

Accounts Month 7 Budget comparison

Mon, 06 Dec 2021

Summary I+E Oct 2021

Summary I+E Accounts Oct 2021

Mon, 06 Dec 2021

Supporting documents - Finance 21 12 10

Supporting docs - Finance Committee - 21 12. 10

Mon, 06 Dec 2021

Planning decisions 21 06 22

Planning decisions presented at planning meeting 22 June 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Minutes, Planning 21 06 08

Minutes of the Planning Meeting held on 8th June 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Planning Agenda 6.30pm 21 06 22

Planning meeting Agenda 22 June 21

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Planning decisions 21 05 11

Decisions list 11 May 2021

Thu, 06 May 2021

Minutes Finance, Budgets & Staffing Committee 21 03 19

Minutes Finance, Budgets & Staffing Committee 19th March 2021

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Minutes Staffing Sub-Committee 21 03 19

Minutes Staffing Sub-Committee 19/03/21

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Minutes, Fete Support Working Group 21 01 22

Fete Support Working Group Minutes of 22nd Jan 21

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Minutes, Local Infrastructure Working Group 21 01 22

Minutes of the Local Infrastructure Working Group held on 22nd January 2021

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Supporting documents, F,B&S 20 11 13

Supporting documents, Finance, Budgets & Staffing Committee 13 November 20 at 11am

Mon, 09 Nov 2020

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2