Documents

Displaying 181 to 210 of 303

Audit Report 2019/20

Audit Report 2019/20

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Income and Expenditure Headings 2019/20

Income and Expenditure Headings 2019/20

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Accountancy Variances 2019/20

Accountancy Variances 2019/20

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Accoutancy Journals for 2019/20

Accountancy Journals for 2019/20

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Accounts 2019/20

2019/20 Final Accounts

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Agenda, Finance, Budgets & Staffing Committee 20 06 23

Agenda for Finance, Budget and Staffing Committee Friday 26th June 10am

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Annual Internal Audit Report 2019/20

Annual Internal Audit Report 2019/20

Fri, 19 Jun 2020

Road Closure

Road Closure

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Tags: Planning

Budget Report February 2020

Budget Report February 2020

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Supporting documents, Full Council, 20 06 23

Supporting documents for Full Council 23rd June 2020

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Agenda, Full Council, 20 06 23

Full Council Agenda 23rd June 2020

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, F,B & S Committee 20 06 16

F,B & S Committee Minutes 16th June 2020

Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Private costings

Private costings

Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Private Bundle for F,B & S 16th June

Caretakers Report for F,B & S 16th June

Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Map of Town Council Wards

A map of Town Council Ward

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Website Accessibility Statement

Website Accessibility Statement

Sat, 06 Jun 2020

Tags: Policies

Pension Policy

Pension Policy

Fri, 29 May 2020

Tags: Policies

Lost Property Policy

Lost Property Policy

Fri, 29 May 2020

Tags: Policies

Publications Scheme

Publications Scheme

Fri, 29 May 2020

Tags: Policies

Motor Insurance Policy 2020

Motor Insurance Policy 2020

Wed, 13 May 2020

Insurance Schedule 2020

Insurance Schedule

Wed, 13 May 2020

Insurance Policy 2020

Insurance Policy

Wed, 13 May 2020

Contracts with a value of over £5,000

Contracts with a value of over £5,000

Tue, 12 May 2020

Contracts over £5,000 2019/20

Contracts over £5,000 2019/20

Tue, 12 May 2020

Transparency Code

What we have to publish

Tue, 12 May 2020

Volunteer Agreement

Volunteer Agreement

Sat, 09 May 2020

Land, Buildings and Street Furniture

A list of land, buildings and street furniture

Wed, 06 May 2020

Explanation of variances 2018/19

Explanation of variances 2018/19

Sat, 02 May 2020

Staff Chart 2019

Staff Chart 2019

Sat, 02 May 2020

Tags: Staff