Documents

Displaying 151 to 180 of 195

2019/20 Payments by Corporate Card - Groundsman

2019/20 Payments by Corporate Card - Groundsman

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

19/20 Payments by Corporate Card - Officer

19/20 Payments by Corporate Card - Officer

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Extraordinary Council meeting 20 03 19

Minutes of the Extraordinary Council meeting March 19th 2020

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council 20 03 10

Minutes of the Full Council meeting on 10th March 2020

Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council 20 02 18

Minutes of the full council held on February 18th 2020.

Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Finance, Budgets & Staffing Committee 20 02 14

Draft Minutes of the Finance, Budgets & Staffing Committee 14th Feb 2020

Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Internal Audit Report 2019/20

Internal Audit Report 2019/20 (interim update Feb 2020)

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Newsletter Janaury 2020

Newsletter Janaury 2020

Fri, 31 Jan 2020

Minutes, Full Council, 20 01 28

Minutes of the full council held on January 28th 2020.

Tue, 28 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 20 01 07

Minutes of the full council held on January 7th 2020.

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Extraordinary Council meeting, 19 12 17

Minutes of the Extraordinary Council meeting on December 17th 2019

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 19 12 10

Minutes of the full council held on December 10th 2019.

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 19 11 26

Minutes of the full council held on November 26th 2019.

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 19 11 12

Minutes of the Full Council meeting on 12th November 2019

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 19 11 05

Minutes of the full council held on November 5th 2019.

Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 19 10 15

Minutes of the full council held on October 15th 2019.

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Executive Committee, 19 10 08

Minutes of the Executive Committee meeting held on October 8th 2019.

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 19 09 24

Minutes of the full council held on September 24th 2019.

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Executive Committee, 19 09 12

Minutes of the Executive Committee meeting held on September 12th 2019.

Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 19 09 03

Minutes of the full council held on September 3rd 2019.

Tue, 03 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Executive Committee, 19 08 20

Minutes of the Executive Committee meeting held on August 20th 2019.

Tue, 20 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 19 08 05

Minutes of the full council held on August 5th 2019.

Mon, 05 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Executive Commitee, 19 07 30

Minutes of the Executive Committee meeting held on July 30th 2019.

Tue, 30 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 19 07 16

Minutes of the full council held on July 16th 2019.

Tue, 16 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 19 06 25

Minutes of the full council held on June 25th 2019.

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 19 06 04

Minutes of the full council held on June 4th 2019.

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Internal Audit Report 2018/19

Internal Audit Report 2018/19

Thu, 23 May 2019

Final Accounts 2018/19

Final Accounts 2018/19

Thu, 23 May 2019

Budget Report 2018/19

Budget Report 2018/19

Thu, 23 May 2019

Tags: Reports

Town Clerk's & RFO Report 2018/19

Town Clerk's & RFO Report

Thu, 23 May 2019

Tags: Reports