Documents

Displaying 271 to 300 of 528

Minutes, Executive Committee Meeting 20 12 11

Minutes of the Executive Committee Meeting on Friday 11th December 2020

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Full Council, 21 01 12

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting on Tuesday 12th January at 7pm

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Finance, Budgets & Staffing Committee 21 01 05

Minutes of the Finance, Budgets and Staffing Committee on 5th January 2021

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

2021/22 Budget Report (v2) 20 12 22

RFO Report to F, B&S Committee 6th January 2021

Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Agenda, Finance, Budgets & Staffing 21 01 05

Agenda for the Finance, Budgets & Staffing Committee Meeting on 5th January 2021

Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Finance, Budgets & Staffing Committee, 20 12 17

Finance, Budgets & Staffing Committee Minutes 17th December 2020

Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

November 2020 Budget Forecast Summary

November 2020 Budget Forecast Summary

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

November 2020 Budget Forecast

November 2020 Budget Forecast

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Minutes, Communications Working Group 20 12 07

Communications Working Group Minutes of 7th December 2020

Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Notice of Casual Vacancies

Notice of Casual Vacancies for the Old Costessey Ward (1 Vacancy) & Queen's Hills Ward (4 Vacancies)

Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Tags: Notice

Map of the 3 Town Council Wards

Map of the three Costessey Town Council Wards

Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Tags: Maps

Agenda, Finance, Budgets & Staffing Committee 20 12 17

Agenda for the Finance, Budgets & Staffing Committee on 17th December 2020

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Staffing Sub Committee 20 12 10

Staffing Sub Committee Minutes of 10th December 2020

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Executive Committee 20 12 04

Executive Committee Minutes for 4th December 2020

Wed, 09 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Supporting documents 20 12 15

Supporting documentation for CTC 15/12/20

Wed, 09 Dec 2020

Minutes, Full Council , 20 11 24

Minutes of the full council meeting on 24th November 2020

Tue, 08 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Full Council, 20 12 15

Agenda for the full council meeting on Tuesday 15th December at 7pm

Tue, 08 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Docusign information

Information of docusign

Fri, 04 Dec 2020

Agenda, Executive Committee 20 12 11

Agenda for the Executive Committee Meeting on Friday 11th December at 10:30am

Fri, 04 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Staffing Sub-Committee 20 12 10

Agenda for the Staffing Sub Committee on Thursday 10th December at 10am

Fri, 04 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Staff Chart September 2020

Staff Chart September 2020

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

Tags: Staff

Supporting documents, Communications Working Group (Item 6) 20 12 07

Supporting documents for the Communications Working Group on 7th December 2020

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

Agenda, Communications Working Group 20 12 07

Communications Working Group Agenda 7th December 2020

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Supporting information for 20 12 04

Supporting information for 4th December 2020

Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Agenda, Executive Committee Meeting, 20 12 04

Executive Committee Meeting Minutes 4th December 2020

Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

November 2020 Newsletter

November 2020 Newsletter

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Minutes, Property and Environment Committee, 20 11 18

Property and Environment Committee Minutes 18th November 2020

Tue, 24 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

AGAR 2019-20

Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2019-20

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 19-20

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 19-20

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

October 2020 Accounts

October Accounts

Wed, 18 Nov 2020