Your Town Councillors

Costessey Town Council covers the Civil Parish of Costessey. There are 19 members who are re-elected every 4 years. Costessey has 3 Town Council Wards listed below with a map. Town Councillors represent the whole of Costessey, not just the ward they are elected to.

  • Map of Town Council Wards (PDF, 965 Kb)

    New Costessey Ward - Cllrs Alam, Amis, Bedford, Burrill, G Jones, S Jones, Laidlaw & O'Connor

    Old Costessey Ward -Cllrs Dole, East, Glover, Hannant & Newby

    Queen's Hills Ward - Cllr Blundell

The next "Ordinary" elections are in May 2023. By-elections to fill 5 vacancies will take place on Thursday 6th May 2021

For more information on the role of a volunteer Councillor.

Norfolk County Councillor Sharon Blundell

Costessey Division

South Norfolk District Councillors

Member of Parliament

Last updated: Mon, 10 May 2021 08:50